Twitter or Facebook?


The big question…Twitter or Facebook?

I have asked myselfe this question before, and now I want to find an answer.

Let’s start with Twitter…

Twitter have short, fast and easy to read messages whitch I like. It’s an easy way to share your opinion about stuff. (I really like the cool bird theme!)

You can easily follow interesting people that share or don’t share your opinion, and you can follow your friends and see what they are doing right now.

Then it’s Facebook…

Facebook has this blue, thumb up/down theme, that I don’t find funny at all (but I don’t think they are trying to be…)

It’s an easy “be friends with people system” were you can be friends with new people and people you don’t know. See what your friends are doing, and talk to them. It’s as easy as that 🙂

Like as many things as you want, even if it’s negative or positive meant!

So, I think I have decided what the answere is…

Both of them have good things in them, and together they are “perfect”! Have a Twitter and Facebook account on the same time! (like almoste every person has)

Leave a Reply

