Halloween!


It is typical for me to know exactly how many days there are until Christmas. But I don’t notice that Halloween slowly creeps closer and closer. Until my friends tells me that they want to have a halloween party. And I’m struggling to find a costume and I am looking through all the old costumes, but they are either too small or stupid. So I end up as a werewolf for the third year. And my costume is just a mask and a brown / black sweater. And when I’m going to talk or eat, I have to take off my mask, and then I’m just a girl who is badly dressed!

I refuse to let this halloween become like that!

What are you going to be this halloween?

Leave a Reply

