The sun came!


The sun came after days without it!

I have stayed inside for at least two days now. When it rains, I don’t want to go out. I don’t even go to the store or friends. You can almost say that I’m allergic to rain. The world becomes so grey and dark when it rains. But there are some good things about it…

You fall asleep easier when you listen to all the rain outside, especially when there is thunder. When it rains I have the window open so I can listen, and think that I’m lucky to have a roof over your head and a warm house to sleep in.

My friends must be annoyed at me. Because I always ask them to look up at the sky when I found that the clouds make a nice pattern or the light is shining beautifully.

What do you think? Do you like rainy days, or do you only like sun?

 

Leave a Reply

