My sense of fashion has failed me!


My sense of fashion has failed me!

Every time I’ve gone shopping, I’ve chosen something that I want. But when I come home, I don’t want what I have bought. The things I bought (clothes) don’t fit with the things I have! It’s always the wrong color or the wrong size. And, YES! I try the clothes on, before I buy them, but when I come home it suddenly don’t fit anymore!!

Anyway, I hope you have a happy halloween! I’m just gonna watch a movie 🙂

What are you gonna do?

One thought on “My sense of fashion has failed me!

Leave a Reply

