A quiet day


This was yesterday:

Today was a very quiet day. I had a math test (and I got everything correct!) and I had another test, which didn’t go as well as I was hoping for.

I hate when there are surprise tests, and other stuff that comes surprising. Like when my teacher tell’s something out loud to the whole class, but wierds as it is, I am the only one that don’t notice and comes to school like this the next day…

“What?! The homework had to be finished today? And if I don’t deliver it today, I get… Ohhh, that’s not a good grade…”

But don’t misunderstand, I have good grades. But it feels like everybody are getteing better grades than me…
Even If I know that I have good grades and almost everybody has the same grades as me, I can’t help thinking about it.

Something that I have noticed, is that Spanish is so hard to learn! I even think that japanese is easier. (And yes, I have learned a little japanese)
It’s to much to remember, and the grammar rules is just… (((*>;д<;*)))
But I can't quit now, sooooo I just have to live with it.

Okay, I got a little out of the theme, but… Yes, it was a quiet day and I had a great time at school today.

Leave a Reply

