Out in the big world!!!


Twitter,Twitter, Twitter…

The blog has It’s own Twitter account (like I already told you) so the only thing you have to do, is to follow, follow, follow… I would be happy If you came with ideas to what I can write about, and I will see If I find the time to follow back as many people as possibe! That sounds as a good deal!

So, to the second thing today: I was actually able to get up early today. And thats amazing! (For me, hehehe) I have promised to write a new “GeeklyGirls likes this❤” but I struggle to find something to write about. “Give me something!”

In my desperate need for something to write about, I have searched all over the planet for something to take pictures of… I took my IPhone and went out in the big world…”Come with me!”

20121125-145602.jpg

20121125-150050.jpg

Leave a Reply

