GeeklyGirls likes this❤Lipgloss Crazy!


The beloved store H&M… Home of the world’s best lipgloss ever!

20130112-123548.jpg
Mine, the to lovely friends of mine on the picture above, is Soft Vanilla and English Rose. They have a paint brush-like tip which is wonderful and they smell really good to. I would recommend this to everyone!
H&M everybody…do I need to say more?

One thought on “GeeklyGirls likes this❤Lipgloss Crazy!

  1. I love H&M, you have no idea how much I love their clothes. I’m not too big of a lip gloss fan so I don’t really focus on that part of the shop. However, the clothes, I love them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

