What are you looking at?


You are sitting there and doing your own things, in this case using the computer.
But anyway, some person comes and looks over your shoulder.
“What are you doing?” “What are you watching?”
What does it look like? I am riding my magical unicorn to an ice cream house where the queen of England and Johnny Depp is living!!!
Can’t you see that I’m sitting here with my PC!?!?!?
I am sooo tired of people who think they have the rights to……………………………..Oh, sorry I got distracted by the little kid in the front of my house who’s yelling so the whole world can hear. “You’d better watch you kid, lady. I have an hungry polar bear in my garage…”
(Sorry, it’s just the headache that makes me so angry, I will continue…)
I am sooo tired of people who think they have the rights to sneak at everything I do. Not that I am doing anything secret or anything. It’s just that I don’t like people who…….does what I was just talking about.
Bye!!!

Leave a Reply

