“You have to stay home because you’re sick”-day


Today my time is going to be spent here, right here! And maybe I will watch a movie later, but anyway…
Having time to do what I want has proved to me almost impossible lately, school, homework, friends, everyone seem to want a piece of my time. And, as you can understand, when everyone want’s a piece there is no more left for me. Okay, I will stop with these stupid cake metaphors. But the only time I get to spend with myself, alone, is when I go to sleep!
And then I can’t even do what I want because, you know, I AM SLEEPING!!!
Today God seemed to feel sorry for me and blessed me with this “You have to stay home because you’re sick”-day.
If you are still reading and didn’t understand, out from the last sentence, that I am home today because I am sick… Well, congratulation, you are stupid…

No, seriously. I have to stay home because I am pale as a ghost and warm like a toast. (Cool, that rhymed!)
And so is my brother. The only thing that is stupid is that I am such a toasty-ghost that I can’t even make my own food, I am to lasy and sick for that job 😦

It comes to my mind, when I’m sitting here with the PC on my lap, that we have spanish today… I am sending nice thoughts to you, my spanish class πŸ™‚

I should also tell you about what I saw this morning, it scared really much.
I had a serious case of hallucinations. When I was standing in the shower and looked at the wall for no kind of reason it began to move!
The wall, whitch is light brown, started to move longer into the room. Or like someone was standing on the outside and opened it like it was a door. But I saw right away that the wall was standing where it always had, I had to touch the wall afterwards just to be sure, though.
And right after when I put on make-up, the sink turned red! I sleept for an hour after that, It was probably some fever- hallucinations I guess. No reason to worry! πŸ™‚
Follow me on Twitter (I follow back!) and comment πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

“You have to stay home because you’re sick”-day


Today my time is going to be spent here, right here! And maybe I will watch a movie later, but anyway…
Having time to do what I want has proved to me almost impossible lately, school, homework, friends, everyone seem to want a piece of my time. And, as you can understand, when everyone want’s a piece there is no more left for me. Okay, I will stop with these stupid cake metaphors. But the only time I get to spend with myself, alone, is when I go to sleep!
And then I can’t even do what I want because, you know, I AM SLEEPING!!!
Today God seemed to feel sorry for me and blessed me with this “You have to stay home because you’re sick”-day.
If you are still reading and didn’t understand, out from the last sentence, that I am home today because I am sick… Well, congratulation, you are stupid…

No, seriously. I have to stay home because I am pale as a ghost and warm like a toast. (Cool, that rhymed!)
And so is my brother. The only thing that is stupid is that I am such a toasty-ghost that I can’t even make my own food, I am to lasy and sick for that job 😦

It comes to my mind, when I’m sitting here with the PC on my lap, that we have spanish today… I am sending nice thoughts to you, my spanish class πŸ™‚

I should also tell you about what I saw this morning, it scared really much.
I had a serious case of hallucinations. When I was standing in the shower and looked at the wall for no kind of reason it began to move!
The wall, whitch is light brown, started to move longer into the room. Or like someone was standing on the outside and opened it like it was a door. But I saw right away that the wall was standing where it always had, I had to touch the wall afterwards just to be sure, though.
And right after when I put on make-up, the sink turned red! I sleept for an hour after that, It was probably some fever- hallucinations I guess. No reason to worry! πŸ™‚
Follow me on Twitter (I follow back!) and comment πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

