A little of everything


My day was like a rollercoster.
I had some interesting converaations with my friends. (For example, how the teacher walkes :))
On the bus, this guy was sitting in the seat in front of me and I was talking with my friend, so i didn’t notice that I was kicking the back of he’s seat. Lucky for me, he didn’t bother 😉

I ordered some new iPhone cases from Amazon.com I will show you the pictures when I get them.
By the way, I’m planning to make a dessert with some coconut, strawberries and… I forgot what else. So come back to see the result 🙂

Leave a Reply

