Update on the gym test and my day


Hi, Geeks! Tomorrow I have that gym test I was talking about and I can’s say that I’m over the top about it. I don’t really understand those who like gymclass. For me it’s just a way to stay active, but for those guys it’s a matter of life and death! You didn’t score a goal today, so what?!
I would rather be active at home than embarrasseing myself in front of the whole class. I like gymclass, but to a certain degree. And when I get blamed for loosing the soccer match…
Do I need to say more?

To something comleately different. Tomorrow I will make a desert with coconut, marshmallow and cocolate! Can’t wait!
Spread the word, okey 🙂
285657504170385403_b86e21774bff

Leave a Reply

