My week<3


I have taken some pictures this week that I wanted to show you.
It just some random pictures that I took just for fun πŸ™‚

20130313-090606.jpgAnyone up for some vegetarian pizza??
I made some salad for dinner πŸ™‚

20130313-091536.jpg
πŸ™‚
I haven’t actually slept so good this week. I have woken up freezing and shivering, cold like I had slept in a pile of snow…
The cold weather is killing me. It’s fun when the first snowflakes are falling from the sky, but after Christmas it’s just a huge pain in the ass.
Yesterday I closed one eye and held up a hand so that I could only see the sky and the top of the trees. The sun was shining so it kind of looked like summer πŸ™‚
I also want to thank you for following the blog on twitter πŸ™‚
Leave a comment and, if you have an twitter account, leave that too;)

Leave a Reply

