Very Inspiring Blogger Award!


Time to write this award thingy!
Here’s the rules…

1. Post these rules.

2. Post a photo of yourself and 11 random facts about you.

3. Answer the questions given to you in the tagger’s post.

4. Create 11 new questions and tag new people to answer them.

5. Go to their blog/twitter and let them know they have been tagged.

Here’s 11 things about me!

1. I LOVE panda bears!<3

2. I like to read and write!

3. I can’t sing in public… I think it’s sad that I’m too chicken to do so cuz my friends always burst into spontaneously singing everyday, hehe 🙂

4. I tend to never get to the point when I’m telling a story…

5. Everybody tells me that I’m really good at writing poems, but for some reason I hate writing poems! I just like to read or listen to them.

6. My cat means the world to me. We have a really close relationship, and the story on how I got her is something that will mark me for life.

7. I like hiking, but mostly when I’m alone cuz I can’t go far/fast and talk on the same time 😉

8. I’m a little lazy. That’s no secret, hehe.

9. I hate when I just met some new people and tries to talk to them, but everything I say sounds stupid and I’m like: “I swear to God, I’m smart!”

10. It takes me a long time to trust someone new.

11. I’m a very childish, but I can also be very serious.

Here’s the questions from my tagger!

Why did you start blogging? It was kind of random. I just got the thought one day and created the blog later the same day + I like to write and I had things I wanted to tell people about.

What happens after you die? That was a hard one… When you die, everything becomes clear. You understand everything. As an example, how something you said years ago in an argument effected the one you had the argument with. You see everything from the other’s point of view. And you relive all the happy, sad and angry moments in your life.

Eclairs or banoffee pie? Eclairs pie 🙂

Favorite book? Lord of the Rings!

If got to choose, how would you like to die? Naturally, of course 🙂

Here’s the questions from me!!!

1. If you were going to be an animal for one day, which animal would that be?

2. Does insects need drink water like other animals?
Why? Why not?

3. What country would you like to visit?

4. What’s you favorite TV show?

5. What’s your favorite food?

Nominations:

My little Garden

Just One Girl❤
Have a wonderful week everybody<3
See you soon!

3 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

  1. ^ – ^ really like your #6, #8 and #10! Thanks for the nomination of yours , too , I feel really happy !

    Have a sweet nice day , my dear friend ^ – ^ !

    Like

Leave a Reply

