OMG! I can’t believe it!?


Thanks to Crystal for making this amazing blog header!!!
Go check out her amazing blog I promise you’re gonna love it ^_^

I hate starting this post with an apology, but it has to be done…
I’m really sorry that I haven’t been blogging in a while, not even posting the weekly Instagram post. But you know…shit happens. There is so much I want to blog about right now, so I decided to post a little of everything today πŸ˜‰

You all heard about Cory Monteith, right?? OMG, I still can’t believe it!
I love Glee, even though I kinda stopped watching a little after they got new actors in season 4.
First I thought it was just a bad joke or that they were talking about his character in Glee.

20130719-101555.jpg
I don’t know about you, but to me, it came as a shock and a total surprise. I haven’t watched the latest episodes so I don’t know how this is going to effect the show, (I know it’s mean of me to think about the show since this is serious, but I just feel like saying it) but I know that it doesn’t look good for the wedding… It’s never fun to lose someone, especially when they go away too soon.

Something else that I can’t believe is that I haven’t seen The Hobbit yet!!! I mean, my closest friends and family would expect me to be the first in line to see it. I have seen all the Lord of the Ring movies (I’m the only girl in the class who have actually seen all the movies πŸ˜‰ and I have read all the books! And more surprisingly…I actually have it on DVD.
I guess I’ll watch it someday when I’m home alone πŸ™‚

But now to something completely different!
I wanted to write a post about my trip to Gran Canaria, but nothing really happened there except me falling asleep on the beach. But there was this one thing that was quite funny. I hope I’m not a bad person for thinking this is funny πŸ˜‰
So I was lying on the beach, on one of those chairs that you have to rent, when two couples, who didn’t know each other, sat down about two meters in front of my chair.
I don’t know if it’s the same for every beach in Gran Canaria or it was just the place we went to, but the locals likes to go without clothes on the beaches.
Don’t ask me why…
Now you’re probably thinking that this is a really lame story, but just continue reading, it get’s better πŸ˜‰
Back to the couples! One of the couples didn’t have any clothes on. And when the woman decided to go and swim, she got the man from the other couple’s attention. His wife didn’t know that he was totally checking out the other woman. This continued for a while. About 15 minutes later his wife caught him looking at the other woman!
She slapped him and said something with a really angry voice. I didn’t need to speak her language to understand that she used some pretty bad words…

Well, that was all for today, but I want to thank everybody that followed on Instagram and Twitter!
It would mean a lot to me I you shared this or something else on the blog. A big thanks to those who have, I love you guys ^_^

Leave a Reply

