Nooo! It’s stuck in my head!!!!



Girls’ generation!~~ Stumbled uopn this video and now I can’t get it out of my head! I knew who they were before I watched this, but I had never really listened to any of their music before ^^
Well, now that I’m already here… I have written two posts today. Yeahh me!!
No, wait three posts actually 🙂 I have some that I wrote yesterday, but I don’t know if I want to post them cuz they might sound weird and they have some personal stuff that has been bothering me for a while. Well, we’ll just wait and see ^^ At least I have two that I’m going to post soon.

Thanks for reading<3
Would be great if you could share some of the previous blog posts ^^
Love you, bye!~~

6 thoughts on “Nooo! It’s stuck in my head!!!!

  1. OhmyGOODNESS. I had the same experience with this song. And since I know nothing whatsoever in that language, my singing it around the house is ridiculously comical. I feel your pain, sweetheart.

    Like

Leave a Reply

