New social medias


I hadn’t planned to post anything this week, but I guess I did it anyways^^

First, the blog is on Snapeee! The super cute app for sharing pictures. I think I’ll use it to decorate the pictures for the blog from now on^^ You can find some of the pictures I have posted so far on the bottom of the post!

Second, thanks for the huge increase of followers on Instagram! I went from 390 to… a lot more! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Third, I’m now on bloglovin’! You’ll find the link a little further down on the page πŸ˜‰ If you want me to follow you, just e-mail me or comment. Always looking for blogs to follow πŸ˜‰

Some good news! My foot is better now, I’m just struggling to walk on it sometimes^^

Well, that was the post. Not really a blog post, more like an update on what I have been doing πŸ™‚
br />
20130825-162715.jpg

20130825-162536.jpg

20130825-162723.jpg

One thought on “New social medias

Leave a Reply

