Ruby Kisses nail polish


Hi, Geeks!
I know I haven’t written in a while if you look past my last post, which weren’t really a blog post, just me needing help.
So I’m back know and I thought I would do a little quick review of some nail polish ^^
I enjoy painting my nails. In fact, I do it almost every day with a new and exiting color and design.
The nail polish I just recently bought is Ruby Kisses. At first, I expected it to be not that good and one of those nail polishes that you have to apply twice, but it worked out really well!

20130914-180400.jpg
This is the three colors I chose^^
Pink, light brown and silver-glitter top coat.
I’m sooooo happy with all of them!
My favorite must be the Silver Top Coat

20130915-130821.jpg
It sits so well! I usually wear it with the pink nail polish I also bought, but it can be worn alone as well πŸ™‚
I promise you, you won’t regret buying this ^_^
Lavender Dream

20130915-131036.jpg
This is my second favorite πŸ™‚
Usually you have to apply pink nail polish twice, which just makes it more likely to get messed up if you touch anything… But this one surprised me^^
It’s enough with just one layer and it dries fast and makes the nails cute and pretty ^-^

Last I have the light brown one…
The Nude N’ Chic

20130915-131738.jpg
Sadly I haven’t tried it yet, but I expect it to be of the same quality as the pink one ^^

All in all, there’s not one bad word about any of them!

β€’ The quality is amazing

β€’ It dries superfast!

β€’ Don’t have to apply two layers

β€’ Looks amazing ^^

β€’ Sits for a long time

β€’ The brush is great

All the reasons why you should buy the
Ruby Kisses nail polish!!!

What nail polish do you use?? I’m always interested in new designs, show me yours on Instagram! (@geeklygirl)

5 thoughts on “Ruby Kisses nail polish

Leave a Reply

