Happy anniversary!


Earlier today a thought came to mind.
“Haven’t I been blogging for almost a year now? Last I checked, I started in October 2012, right?” And then I didn’t think much more about it…
Later when I went to see how my blog was doing, I was surprised by a notification saying “Happy anniversary!”
I have been blogging for a year now!
I just want to hug someone right now! I’m soooo happy!!!

20131007-235657.jpg
What a coincidence that I was just thinking about it earlier!

In proud of myself and how far I’ve come!^^
It’s weird to think that exactly one year ago I sat in my room and wondered if I should make a blog or not.
Now, I have almost a 100 blog followers!
And let’s not forget the 1150 followers on Instagram and the 226 followers on Twitter!
I still remember when I got my first follower. Is was super happy and I never thought I would get over 10 to be honest…

I had never expected my blog to grow and that this many people from all over the world would read it!
People from Africa, Canada, Japan, China, Korea, Russia, Germany, France, England ect. and that my blog header would be made by a blogger on the other side of the earth! I feel so connected and that I have someone to talk to when I can’t talk to my friends.
I have the most awesome community anyone could ask for.
Thank you for being there and reading the weird stuff that comes to my mind now and then☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
Let’s stay friends for another year<3
Love you guys!
-GG

2 thoughts on “Happy anniversary!

Leave a Reply

