They broke up :(


I didn’t really know what to blog about today, but I just wanted to write a little to get stuff off my heart. So… my best friend and her boyfriend just broke up. She sent me a text the day after where she explained what happened between them. At first, I didn’t really know what to write back, so I ended up with writing something like “That was very sad to hear… U okay?” Then she replied with a short “No, but I’m better ;)” To me it seemed like they were doing fine, now she dosen’t want to see him. She’s too sad and she still likes him… She showed me a text that  he had sent her after they had broke up. He explained that he wished it was an easier way to tell her and so on. They didn’t have any fights or arguments, it was just he who thought that their relationship didn’t feel right any more. He still likes her though, just not that much anymore…

They were such a sweet couple 。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。
And what am I gonna do now?! I can’t just stop talking to him… Not my other friends either, that wouldn’t be right. What are we gonna do. It’s gonna be difficult to be friends with two people who doesn’t want to speak to each other….

I have no idea what to do. Any ideas??
If I have to choose between them, there is no doubt that I’m choosing her instead of him. We’re best friends and some sacrifices are worth a friendship. Besides, me and him aren’t that close… It’s worse for my other BFF, they’d really close (kinda)

I’m a little bit of a forever alone person. At least for the next couple of year…
So brake-ups isn’t gonna be a problem in my world ^^ LOL

One thought on “They broke up :(

Leave a Reply

