Home day


   Today I woke up to the sound of my brother’s TV. All since he got that big flat screen in his room, it has gone non-stop and been my alarmclock ever since.

I’m sure I shouted for ten minutes before I got

“Shut up!”

from my brother and he finally turned down the sound of whatever he was watching.

I got breakfast on the bed though.

photo 1

No, I had to make it myself…

I was planning on going to a china resturant with my friends, but they cancelled in last minute, so I stayed at home watching

“To the beautiful you”

Yes, this is actually Minho riding a bike. Aww, Minho<3

Yes, this is actually Minho riding a bike.
Aww, Minho<3

 We want to go there some other day. Maybe on my friend’s birthday since she never celebrates her birthday with us anyway, but she dosen’t answer our messages.

I KNOW YOU HAVE SEEN IT!

I hope my group of friends aren’t the only ones, but we totally suck at planning. We plan something on Monday. Decides to reserve a table just in case, on Wednsday. Plan when we’re going to be there, on Friday.

Then cancel on Saturday…

Struggling with the same problem??

20140219-165052.jpg

-GeeklyGirl

Leave a Reply

