Skipping class?!


Have I become one of those bad girls who skip class? Have I?
No, I don’t want to say that it’s that extreme, but I still feel a little guilty.
Nobody, except me, knows that my stomach is perfectly fine, even though I just complained about how much pain I’m in…
Well, what can I say? Sometimes there’s sertain things that you just don’t want to do. And with that, I mean gym class.
I’m starting to like gym class, but I hate the feeling of meeting up to class not knowing what to expect! With all the other classes you know exactly what you’re gonna get when you go there. Gym class is just something different. So instead of running around like the others, I sit here blogging and talk to strangers from other countries.
Sorry if this was a misleading title, but I just want your opinion.
Do you think it’s okay to pretend that you’re sick so that you don’t have to attend gym class? Not all the time, just once.
Shit, now it’s starting to rain too! Better end this post before I have to buy a new phone^^

3 thoughts on “Skipping class?!

    • Hahaha yeah, sometimes we do things we’re not proud of 😄
      But it just needs to a done for our own good lol
      You know, so you don’t have to experience those awkward moments when you can’t even catch the ball or shoot in the right goal O_o hahaha!

      Like

Leave a Reply

