My Desk


When blogging, there’s not anything in particular that you need except WiFi and a brain, but it never hurts to have a place to sit down while you’re writing down all your thoughts. I find it much easier to concentrate if I sit by a desk, not just with blogging, but with the homework too. I want to show you where I sit when I write my blog posts, this one too actually^^

IMG_1022

 //Instagram/Bloglovin’/Twitter//

IMG_1013

This cupcake thing is just too cute !

IMG_1010

 

“Bring Me Sunshine” wallpaper from WishWishWish.net

IMG_1015

IMG_0999

 

5 thoughts on “My Desk

  1. Very cute and organized. The cupcake is very cute. I do all of my blogging either in my bed or on my couch. I did all of my homework in bed as well. The desk was usually too cluttered to use or another roommate claimed it for themselves. Haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

