Tanning & water addiction ❤


Hi!

It’s so great that the summer has finally come to visit us! Well, lately it seemed like the sun was still on holiday, so when it came back today I coulden’t miss the oppertunity to get tan (Yeah, like I’ll ever get tan…) I tell you, nothing‘s better than lying on the trampoline with a couple of soft pillows and a playlist full of FT Island and SHINee song ❤ I don’t know why, but FT Island always gets me into summer mood, even when it’s raining^^

After an hour of tanning on the trampoline, and the fact that I coulden’t handle the heat anymore, I almost ran inside to get the bottle of water a had put in the refrigerator for a moment like this. I think I have developed a water-addiction, if such a thing actually exists O_o  I also made a cup of bananas and apples. I eat a cup/bowl like this every day, just with  different types of fruit. Doesn’t it look yummy? ❤

//Instagram/Bloglovin’/Twitter//

IMG_1029IMG_1032

 

Lastly, I want to share a new and amazing song that I have been ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH since it came out a couple of days ago. Yes, I’m talking about Taeyang’s “Eyes, Nose, Lips”!

Hope you have a wonderful day ❤

Love, GeeklyGirl

 

 

4 thoughts on “Tanning & water addiction ❤

    • Sad to hear that it’s raining 😦
      It rains a lot here too actually… That’s why I always run to the garden as soon as the clouds are gone haha^^
      Thanks for commenting 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

